Select Page

CTL Learning Designers

Our learning designers help promote the purposeful use of educational technologies for hybrid and online education. Below you can find the contact information for our CTL Learning Designers, organized by their assigned school or department.

Arts & Sciences - Humanities I

Classics; East Asian Languages and Cultures; English and Comparative Literature; Middle Eastern, South Asian, and African Studies; Music; Philosophy; Religion; Core Curriculum

Andre Laboy
alaboy@columbia.edu

Arts & Sciences - Humanities II

French and Romance Philology; Germanic Languages; Italian; Latin American and Iberian Cultures; Slavic Languages; Art History and Archaeology

Aurora Collado
aurora.collado@columbia.edu

Arts & Sciences Natural Sciences Division

Astronomy; Biological Sciences; Chemistry; Earth and Environmental Sciences; Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology; Mathematics; Physics; Psychology; Statistics

Jessica Brodsky
jessica.brodsky@columbia.edu

Arts & Sciences Social Sciences Division

Anthropology; Economics; History; Political Science; Sociology

Paul Stengel
pstengel@columbia.edu

Barnard College

Lakshmi Nair
sn2726@columbia.edu

Business School

Andrew Flatgard
aflatgard@columbia.edu

College of Dental Medicine

Angie Lee
angielee@columbia.edu

College of Physicians and Surgeons

Ashley Kingon
akingon@columbia.edu

Jewish Theological Seminary

Kenny Hirschmann
kah2197@columbia.edu

Law School

Andre Laboy
alaboy@columbia.edu

School of Architecture, Planning & Preservation

Aurora Collado
aurora.collado@columbia.edu

School of the Arts

Film, Theatre, Visual Arts, Writing, Summer, Global, Strategic Storytelling: Maximum Impact in a Digital World, Sound Arts

Aurora Collado
aurora.collado@columbia.edu

School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Jessica Brodsky
jessica.brodsky@columbia.edu

School of General Studies

Andrew Flatgard
aflatgard@columbia.edu

School of International & Public Affairs

Andrew Flatgard
aflatgard@columbia.edu

School of Journalism

Lakshmi Nair
sn2726@columbia.edu

School of Nursing

Angie Lee
angielee@columbia.edu

School of Professional Studies

Lakshmi Nair
sn2726@columbia.edu

Mailman School of Public Health

Jason Guzman
jguzman@columbia.edu

School of Social Work

Andre Laboy
alayboy@columbia.edu

Teachers College

Paul Stengel
pstengel@columbia.edu

Union Theological Seminary

Paul Stengel
pstengel@columbia.edu

Sign Up

Join the mailing list to get updates from the CTL.

Meet with Us

Set up a one-on-one consultation session.