1. Home
  2.  » 
  3. About
  4.  » CTL Advisory Board

CTL Advisory Board

Soulaymane Kachani, Co-Chair
Office of the Provost
Catherine Ross, Co-Chair
Center for Teaching and Learning
Carlos Alonso
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
Sarah Cole
Humanities Division and English & Comparative Literature
Valeria Contreras
Graduate Student, School of the Arts
Pat Grieve
Latin American and Iberian Cultures
Julia Hirschberg
Computer Science
Lisa Hollibaugh
Columbia College, Dean of Academic Affairs
Kris Kavanaugh
University Libraries
Clara Lapiner
Monica Lypson
Ellen Meier
Teachers College
Janet Metcalfe
Dennis Mitchell
University Life, Office of the Provost, and Dental Medicine
Barclay Morrison
Biomedical Engineering
Letty Moss-Salentijn
University Senate and Dental Medicine
Justin Pearlman
Office of the Provost
Brent Stockwell
Biological Sciences and Chemistry
Ann Thornton
Office of the Provost and University Libraries
ElĂ­as Tzoc-Pacheco
Undergraduate Student, SEAS
Miguel Urquiola
Social Sciences Division & Economics
Greg Wawro
Political Science